This is the "Quick Start" page of the "Marketing Research (UNH Durham)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Marketing Research (UNH Durham)   Tags: advertising, consumer behavior, demographics  

Information on library resources, services and more to get you started on marketing research.
Last Updated: Jul 3, 2013 URL: http://libraryguides.unh.edu/marketing Print Guide RSS Updates

Quick Start Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

For More Help

Contact the Reference Desk:

Phone - 603-862-1544

Visit, email, chat, text or schedule a consultation appointment

 

MarketingProfs: Daily

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Recommended Databases for Journal Articles

Business Source Corporate   

 Information from over 2,500 full-text periodicals, a directory covering over 3 million companies, over 60,000 hand-selected Web links, and an image database of 10,000 images.

Business Source Premier

Covers marketing, advertising,  international business and more. Indexing for over 2,680 business and scholarly journals and full text for over 2,300.

 

See Article Databases for more suggestions and help.

 

Finding Books

A keyword search of titles, authors, subjects, and content notes.

Results are ranked by relevance. Further refining by date, format, language, and more is possible.

The pulldown menu can be changed to limit search to UNH Libraries only or broadened to search libraries worldwide (mostly in the US and Canada).


To search for a specific title, author, subject, call number, ISBN, etc. held by the UNH Library, use the UNH Catalog Advanced Search.


See Find Books for more information.

 

Research Guide Poll

Is this Research Guide helpful?






 

Online Company Research

Directory information for about 14 million U.S. public and private businesses.

Provides instant access to annual reports for many public companies.

See Company Research for more information.

 

Industry Information

Financial and business analyses of 52 major U.S. industries.

This standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments can be used to identify competitors, service groups or products.

For more facts on how to use this information "Ask Dr NAICS".

See Industry Resources for more information.

 

Acknowledgements

This guide was developed by Susan Leonardi, MLIS graduate student at the University of Rhode Island, in Spring 2011 and is now maintained by UNH librarians.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip