Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Boston Globe (Current)
Access in HTML format to this daily newspapers and leading news source for Massachusetts. Also reports some New Hampshire news.
Christian Science Monitor (Current)
CSM covers international and US news and features.
Provides information from the world's top news resources.
Los Angeles Times (Current)
Access in HTML format to this daily newspaper and a leading source of news on Southern California, entertainment, movies, television, music, politics, business, health, sports, environment, real estate and other topics affecting California.
Formerly National Newspapers Expanded. Detailed indexing and access in html format to articles, editorials, etc. in newspapers from Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, New York, and Washington DC as well as the Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, and the Wall Street Journal.
Search the most recent global news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites.
Full text for 155 regional U.S. newspapers, 18 international newspapers, 6 newswires, and abstracts for four national newspapers. Publication date coverage: 1995 to present.
New York Times (Current)
Access in HTML format to this daily newspaper and leading news source.
Formerly Lexis Nexis Academic, Nexis Uni is a database of news, business, legal and government information. News resources include international and national newspapers, magazines, trade journals, and broadcast media transcripts. Legal resources include state and federal statutes, regulations, and case law.
Union Leader e-Edition
The New Hampshire Union Leader is the daily newspaper of Manchester, the largest city in the state of New Hampshire.
Formerly National Newspapers Expanded; detailed indexing and access in html format to articles, editorials, etc. in newspapers from Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Los Angeles, New York, and Washington DC as well as the Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, and the Wall Street Journal.
Wall Street Journal (Current)
Access in HTML format to WSJ, which has extensive coverage of stock markets, finance, company news, investments and business-oriented news as well as in-depth features focusing on the national and world economy.
Washington Post (Current)
A daily newspaper and leading news source.
Use this database to search for the following about any periodical:
- Product description
- Scholarly or non-scholarly, trade, magazine, etc.
- What databases to search
- Publisher information
- Reviews of the periodical
Look for the Refereed symbol next to the journal title in this database of information about journals