MBA Program Resources

Designed to meet the diverse information needs of today's companies and contains full text from magazines and journals. Additional sources include country economic reports from EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group International, CountryWatch, etc.; substantial company profiles; and full text industry reports.

Offers access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Comprehensive indexed bibliography with selected abstracts and full text of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. Includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers.

Access via UNH Library- maximizes full text availability.

Full text from 1922- Present

A digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources in a wide range of disciplines. Coverage is not designed for current material, thus it does not cover information from the most recent 2 to 5 years.

Cover all aspects of business management and organization, including: business ethics, corporate social responsibility, group processes, human resource management, industrial psychology, international and cooperative management, organizational behavior, strategic management, and others.

SSRN is a worldwide collaborative of over 352,400 authors and more than 2.2 million users that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of research. *Open Access