Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Annual reports for many public companies. Search for a company alphabetically, by company name, by ticker symbol, by sector, or by industry.
Business Source Corporate
Combines information from over 2,500 full-text periodicals, a directory covering over 3 million companies, over 60,000 hand-selected Web links, and an image database of 10,000 images.
International Directory of Company Histories
Contains detailed information on more than 11,000 influential and emerging companies worldwide including: comprehensive background and history of a company, merger and acquisition activity over time, impact of particular sales and marketing campaigns, and the effectiveness of executive leadership.
Mergent Online is an integration of various databases containing company information and documents. Moody's Industrial Manual and the EDGAR filings are included in this database along with Company Data Direct, both US and international.
A reference directory that contains detailed information on nearly 12 million U.S. businesses.
Standard and Poor's Net Advantage
Industry Surveys provides in-depth financial and business analysis of 52 major U.S. industries, including information about recent developments with forecasts of industry conditions and emerging trends.
Formerly Lexis Nexis Academic, Nexis Uni is a database of news, business, legal and government information. News resources include international and national newspapers, magazines, trade journals, and broadcast media transcripts. Legal resources include state and federal statutes, regulations, and case law.