Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UNH Scholar's Respository
The UNH Scholar's Repository hosts academic works from throughout the UNH community. Look in here for examples of other Paul Honors Theses from previous years. The repository can be searched by keyword, advisor name, and discipline.
UNH Connors Writing Center Resources
Lit Review Resources
Writing Literature Reviews-6th Ed by
Call Number: ONLINE
Publication Date: 2014-01-01
* Guides students in the preparation of literature reviews for term projects, theses, and dissertations. * Most chapters are conveniently divided into easy-to-follow guidelines, sequential steps, or checklists.
The UNH Library Search Box and Google Scholar are helpful research tools to use in conducting your Literature Review.
Some tips to consider
When you find an article that fits your topic, look to see what other research has cited the article, in addition to the reference list at the end of the article. This can help connect you to other important scholarship, data, and information that is related to your area of research.
Keep track of articles that interest you as you go. Save them through Zotero, "My Library Account", Google Drive or another tool. Building a reference list as you go will save time and help you stay organized.
Google's academic search. Will find academic sources, with limited full text.
Business Source Ultimate
Offers access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
Academic Search Ultimate
Multidisciplinary research database
SAGE Journals Management & Organization Studies Full-Text Collection
Cover all aspects of business management and organization, including: business ethics, corporate social responsibility, group processes, human resource management, industrial psychology, international and cooperative management, organizational behavior, strategic management, and others.
Social Science Research Network
SSRN is a worldwide collaborative of over 352,400 authors and more than 2.2 million users that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of research. *Open Access
Comprehensive indexed bibliography with selected abstracts and full text of the world's economic literature, produced by the American Economic Association. Includes coverage of over 400 major journals as well as articles in collective volumes (essays, proceedings, etc.), books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers.
A digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources in a wide range of disciplines. Coverage is not designed for current material, thus it does not cover information from the most recent 2 to 5 years.
Offers journal articles and book chapters in the disciplines of physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, and social sciences and humanities.
Business and Economics Librarian