Includes Industry Research Reports that provide key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants; Industry Risk Rating Reports that determine how much risk an industry will face over the next 18 months by assessing the operating conditions for companies in the industry; Global Industry Reports that assess industry performance in key regions like Europe, the Middle East, Africa; and: Business Environment Reports that list key factors outside the control of an organization that determine the performance of the industry.
U.S Company Archive Data
Full business descriptions, histories and financial statements for more than 12,000 companies that were acquired, went bankrupt, liquidated or merged out of existence from 1996 onward.
International Company Data
A fully searchable database of over 27,000 non-U.S. active and inactive companies. Mergent Online subscribers gain immediate access to companies representing over 95% of the non-global market capitalization.
International Company Archive Data
Similar to the U.S. archive, the International Archive contains detailed financial information on 12,000 non-U.S. companies that were acquired, went bankrupt, liquidated or merged from 1995 onward. Research a company's final balance sheet, income statement, capital structure, and view rich textual business descriptions, histories, and information on officers and directors.
Global Company Financials
Provides standardized company financials based on globally accepted XBRL taxonomies for active companies with transparency from standardized to source documents. Also included are over 25 years of global as reported financial statements.
Dun & Bradstreet® Private Company Database
Over 34 million private company records are available for both domestic and international companies. 450,000 North American Private Company Financials.
A statistics portal that integrates thousands of diverse topics of data and facts from a wide range of sources onto a single platform. Categorized into market sectors, Statista provides quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and additional areas