Organizational Behavior & Strategy: Getting Started

Access through UNH Library proxy service, providing more full text for UNH affiliates

Select 'case study' as document type when searching.

A digital collection of business cases tailored to library needs providing users with access to thousands of cases from hundreds of countries. It curates interdisciplinary cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more. Teaching Notes available for UNH faculty.

See Fortune's t company rankings, including "Most Powerful Women", the "Fortune 500", "World's Most Admired Companies", "The World's 50 Greatest Leaders", and "100 Fastest-Growing Companies".

Cover all aspects of business management and organization, including: business ethics, corporate social responsibility, group processes, human resource management, industrial psychology, international and cooperative management, organizational behavior, strategic management, and others.

Offers access to peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. It is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.

Resource researching quantitative data, statistics and related information. Good for visualized data, graphics for presentations, and survey results.

This is the government's portal to all statistics and data collected by U.S. Government agencies.  It is a little cluttered and tricky to use, BUT if you use the filter options at the left on the Raw Data page, you will have an easier time navigating to what you need.

Comprehensive list by country, compiled by the U. S. Census Bureau. NOTE: Scroll to bottom of web page for the list.

Provides basic information about the operations and finances of nonprofit organizations, including access to IRS Form 990.

Provides access to resources covering company, country, industry, and product intelligence.
Search by company name to locate list of products & brands, SWOT analysis, financials, company history, and competitors. Good for large, public company research

Provides company data on over 200 million held companies globally. Also provides industry overviews by SIC and NAICS codes. Company news, tweets, and executive information is also available.

Mergent Online is an integration of various databases containing company information and documents. Moody's Industrial Manual and the EDGAR filings are included in this database along with Company Data Direct, both US and international. Mergent Online can create spreadsheet-ready financial formats and is updated continuously.

600 full text titles from Harvard Business School