PHP 990 - Field Study (UNH Manchester): Websites, Statistics, Policies & RSS Feeds

The Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System (BRFSS) is the nation’s premier system of health-related telephone surveys that collect state data about U.S. residents regarding their health-related risk behaviors, chronic health conditions, and use of preventive services.

Population Surveys, Vital Records, Provider Surveys and Historical Surveys

In association with the Center for Disease Control, NIOSH mission is "Providing National and World Leadership to Prevent Workplace Illnesses and Injuries."

The New Hampshire Occupational Health Surveillance Program (OHSP) builds on the State’s capacity for integrated collection of occupational injury and illness data and tests the ability to knowledgeably apply this data in a number of public health applications.

This page contains links to all current OSHA standards, provides information on the rulemaking process used to develop workplace health and safety standards, and includes links to all Federal Register notices that are currently open for comment.

Search all the publications this dept creates by topic or type.

This clearinghouse developed by the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) provides access to State-based occupational health surveillance and related reports.

The OHS Section is one of the oldest within APHA, celebrating its 95th year in 2009. The Section provides leadership and expertise on occupational health matters, recognizing the intrinsic link between the work environment, and the health and safety of families, communities and the environment at large.

Provides NH statistical and data reports on everything from health, diseases, births, deaths, etc.

Search by Industry and Topic. The National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH) workplace data and statistics page provides quick access to a broad range of CDC/NIOSH surveillance resources connected to research initiatives across the Institute. Use the page as a central checkpoint for the latest NIOSH surveillance data and statistical resources as well as important NIOSH historic surveillance information.

Trade publication on the occupational health and safety industry.

Find via the us dept of labor:
Overview of Act
Compliance Assistance Materials
Basic Information
Fact Sheets
E-Tools
Posters
Recordkeeping
Applicable Laws and Regulations
Related Topics and Links
DOL Contacts