Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library
Research Guides
The Changemaker Speaker Series
Sustainable Business Resources (UNH Library)
Search this Guide
Search
The Changemaker Speaker Series: Sustainable Business Resources (UNH Library)
The Changemaker Speaker Series
Event Information
This link opens in a new window
Changemaker Series Recordings (Youtube)
This link opens in a new window
Sustainable Business Resources (UNH Library)
Search the UNH Library
Articles from many (but not all) databases, books, DVDs, music, and more
Search
Advanced
Selected Books from UNH Library
Beyond the Triple Bottom Line
by
Francisco Szekely; Zahir Dossa; Jeffrey Hollender (Foreword by)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780262339070
Publication Date: 2017-04-21
Climate Positive Business: How You and Your Company Hit Bold Climate Goals and Go Net Zero
by
Jaber, David
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1032043431
Publication Date: 2022
The Future of the UN Sustainable Development Goals Business Perspectives for Global Development in 2030
by
Idowu, Samuel O. editor. Schmidpeter, René. editor. Zu, Liangrong. editor.
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 3030211541
Publication Date: 2020
Indigenous Wellbeing and Enterprise
by
Rick Colbourne (Editor); Robert B. Anderson (Editor)
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 9780367349639
Publication Date: 2020-07-10
Integral Ecology and Sustainable Business
by
Ove Jakobsen (Editor); Laszlo Zsolnai (Editor); Manas Chatterji (Series edited by)
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1787149366
Publication Date: 2017-09-20
Interdisciplinary Research for Sustainable Business
by
Beate Sjåfjell (Editor); Roseanne Russell (Editor); Maja Van der Velden (Editor)
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 9783031069239
Publication Date: 2022-10-27
Net Zero Energy Building
by
Ming Hu
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780815367796
Publication Date: 2019-04-15
The Quest for Sustainable Business
by
Wayne Visser
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 1351277626
Publication Date: 2017-09-08
University-Industry Partnerships for Positive Change
by
Tim Bodley-Scott; Ersel Oymak
Call Number: ONLINE
ISBN: 9781447364238
Publication Date: 2023-01-24
Selected UNH Library Databases
Berkshire Encyclopedia of Sustainability
Covers sustainability theories and practices from the industries that impact it, to methods and measurements such as life cycle costing and material flow analysis. This interdisciplinary publication draws from the natural, physical, and social sciences.
GreenWire
Provides daily coverage of environmental issues with the emphasis on energy, environment, and sustainability.
UNH Library Business & Economics Databases
Access to 42 library databases including Business Source Ultimate, EconLit, Harvard Business Review eBook Collection, Pitchbook, IBISWorld, and more.
Looking for more information? Contact us!
Wendy Pothier
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Website
Social:
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Business & Economics
,
Career Information
,
Hospitality & Tourism
<<
Previous:
Changemaker Series Recordings (Youtube)
